School Board


Dean zbaqain@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Zaid Baqain


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23555
zuhair@murad.com.jo

Dr. Zuhair Issa Murad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23555
drtarawneh@hotmail.com

Dr. Ibrahim Tarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :23555
Vice Dean for Academic and Adminstrative Affairs hamdan-a@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad M. Hamdan


Fax : 0096265300248
Phone :0096265355000
Extension :23554
Vice Dean for Hospital Affairsa.abukaraky@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ashraf Eid Abu Karaky


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23593/23554
Head of Department of Oral Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontologysalryalat@yahoo.com

Dr. Soukaina Ryalat


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23593/23554
Head of Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistrys.ghazaleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suha Abu-Ghazaleh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Removable Prosthodontics-altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sandra Altarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Conservative Dentistrys.hattar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Susan Nweiser Hattar


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23604 / 23552
Representative of Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistrya.shqaifef@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdelalrahman Jihad Shqaidef


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :2352
Representative of Department of Removable Prosthodonticsm.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Motasum Abu-Awwad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Conservative Dentistryahmadmaayta@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmad El-Ma'aita


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine & Periodonticssawair@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Faleh Sawair


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552/23636
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairsm.alabdallah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mariam Abdalla


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23554
Assistant for Examination Affairs mshayyab@hotmail.com

Mohammad Hakam Al-Shayyab


Fax : 0096265300248
Phone :0096265355000
Extension :23554
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsa_7adidi@yahoo.com

Dr. Abeer Al-Hadidi


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23553/23557

School of Dentistry
There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.