School Board


Deanhamdan-a@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad M. Hamdan


Fax : 0096265300248
Phone :0096265355000
Extension :23555
zuhair@murad.com.jo

Dr. Zuhair Issa Murad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23555
drtarawneh@hotmail.com

Dr. Ibrahim Tarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :23555
Vice Dean for Graduate Affairs z.bitar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Zaid Al-Bitar


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :23554
Vice Dean for Academic and Administrative Affairs a.abukaraky@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ashraf Eid Abu Karaky


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23593/23554
Head of Department of Oral Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontologyhalahmad@hotmail.com

Prof. Hazem Al-Ahmad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistryserene.badran@gmail.com

Dr. Serene A. Badran


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Removable Prosthodontics-altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sandra Altarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Conservative Dentistryahmadmaayta@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmad El-Ma'aita


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23604 / 23552
Representative of Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine & Periodonticsahmad.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad abdel Salam Hamdan


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Conservative Dentistrym.hammad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Hammad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Removable Prosthodonticsm.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Motasum Abu-Awwad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistryr.elkarmi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rawan Fawwaz ElKarmi


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :2352
Assisstant Dean for Hospital Affairs mshayyab@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Hakam Al-Shayyab


Fax : 962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23554
Assistant Dean for Examination Affairs firas.alsoleihat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas AlSoleihat


Fax : 0096265300248
Phone :0096265355000
Extension :23554
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairsyazan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yazan Mansour Hassona


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23554
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsa_7adidi@yahoo.com

Dr. Abeer Al-Hadidi


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23553/23557

School of Dentistry
There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.