School Board


Deanhamdan-a@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad M. Hamdan


Fax : 0096265300248
Phone :0096265355000
Extension :23555
zuhair@murad.com.jo

Dr. Zuhair Issa Murad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23555

Dr. Azem Qadoumi


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :23555
Vice Dean for Academic and Administrative Affairs z.bitar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Zaid Al-Bitar


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :23554
Head of Department of Oral Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontologyhalahmad@hotmail.com

Prof. Hazem Al-Ahmad


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistryserene.badran@gmail.com

Dr. Serene A. Badran


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Removable Prosthodonticsnadia.ereifej@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nadia Ereifij


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Head of Department of Conservative Dentistryahmadmaayta@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmad El-Ma'aita


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23604 / 23552
Representative of Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine & Periodonticso_karadsheh@yahoo.com

Dr. Omar Amjad Alkaradsheh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Conservative Dentistry

Dr. Sari Mahasneh


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Removable Prosthodonticssartawisamiha_24@hotmail.com

Dr. Samiha Sartawi


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23552
Representative of Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistrya.shqaifef@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdelalrahman Jihad Shqaidef


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :2352
Assisstant Dean for Hospital Affairs mshayyab@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Hakam Al-Shayyab


Fax : 962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23554
Assistant Dean for Examination Affairs firas.alsoleihat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas AlSoleihat


Fax : 0096265300248
Phone :0096265355000
Extension :23554
Assistant Dean for Student and Quality Assurance Affairsyazan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yazan Mansour Hassona


Fax : +962 6 5300248
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23554

School of Dentistry
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.