School's Academic Staff


expand  Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology

Samar Z. Burgan

ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   ----
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Faleh Sawair

ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   sawair@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23571

Najla Dar-Odeh

ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   najla@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23594

Zaid Baqain

ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   zbaqain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23555

Hazem Al-Ahmad

ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   ----
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Ziad Malkawi

Associated ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   ----
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Ashraf Eid Abu Karaky

Associated ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   a.abukaraky@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23593/23554

Soukaina Ryalat

Associated ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   salryalat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23593/23554

Yazan Mansour Hassona

Associated ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   yazan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Mohammad Hakam Al-Shayyab

Associated ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   mshayyab@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Ahmad abdel Salam Hamdan

Assistant ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   ahmad.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23593/23554

Murad Shaqman

Assistant ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   m.shaqman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Abeer Al-Hadidi

Assistant ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   a_7adidi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Omar Amjad Alkaradsheh

Assistant ProfessorOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   o_karadsheh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Nicola H. Barghout

TeacherOral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral Medicine and Periodontology   ----
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552
expand  Conservative Dentistry

Fouad Kadim Wahab Al Shammari

ProfessorConservative Dentistry   fouadk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23601

M-Awni Al-Kayed

ProfessorConservative Dentistry   amkayed48@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Jamal Aqrabawi

ProfessorConservative Dentistry   aqrabawij@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 23595

Amin S. Khraisat

ProfessorConservative Dentistry   a.khraisat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23591

Firas J. Shaini

Associated ProfessorConservative Dentistry   f.shaini@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23604

Maher Al-Jarbawi

Associated ProfessorConservative Dentistry   raniaj@nets.com.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23624

Leena Al-Somadi

Associated ProfessorConservative Dentistry   l.smadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23690

Firas AlSoleihat

Associated ProfessorConservative Dentistry   firas.alsoleihat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23592

Susan Nweiser Hattar

Associated ProfessorConservative Dentistry   s.hattar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23604

Ibrahim Abu Tahoun

Associated ProfessorConservative Dentistry   ihtahun@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Mohammad Alrabab'ah

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   malrababah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23574

Mohammad Hammad

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   m.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552/23605

Ahmad El-Ma'aita

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   ahmadmaayta@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Heba Marwan Al-Zer

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   h.alzer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Ala'a Hussein Aref Sabrah

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   a.sabrah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Alaa Mhommad Al-Haddad

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   a.haddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Aya Abdulla Rashid Ahmed

Assistant ProfessorConservative Dentistry   dr.ayah@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Yara Ghaleb Najib Oweis

LecturerConservative Dentistry   yara.oweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23604

Rada Haddadin

LecturerConservative Dentistry   dr.radahaddadin@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Rawan Abu Zaghlan

LecturerConservative Dentistry   zaghlan2010@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552
expand  Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry

Lamis D. Rajab

ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   lamisr@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Mahmoud Hamdan

ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   anwarm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Ahmad M. Hamdan

ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   hamdan-a@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23622

Zaid Al-Bitar

ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   z.bitar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23620

Iyad Al-Omari

Associated ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   iyadom@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23622

Hawazen Sonbol

Associated ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   hsonbol@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23573

Suha Abu-Ghazaleh

Associated ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   s.ghazaleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Serene A. Badran

Associated ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   serene.badran@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23570

Mariam Abdalla

Associated ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   m.alabdallah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Abdelalrahman Jihad Shqaidef

Assistant ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   a.shqaifef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Rawan Fawwaz ElKarmi

Assistant ProfessorPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   r.elkarmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Ahmad Khamis Aljafari

LecturerPediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics and Preventive Dentistry   ahmad.jafari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552
expand  Removable Prosthodontics

Kifah Jamani

ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   kifah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23602

Wala Amin

ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   wami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23601

Osama Abu-Hammad

ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   deoaah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23594

Mahmoud Khaled AL-Omiri

ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   malomiri@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Salah Al-Omoush

Associated ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   dr_omoush@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23604/23552

Ahmad Abdel-Aziz Mahmoud

Associated ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   anabtawime@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23605

Nadia Ereifij

Associated ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   nadia.ereifej@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Sandra Altarawneh

Assistant ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   s-altarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Nisreen Salem

Assistant ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   n.salim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Motasum Ahmad Abu-Awwad

Assistant ProfessorRemovable Prosthodontics   m.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552

Samiha Sartawi

LecturerRemovable Prosthodontics   sartawisamiha_24@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23552
 

School of Dentistry
There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.